21st May 2019

Posted on

I’ve had a few people asking me in what order they should read the Safe Haven/Before Safe Haven books. The Before Safe Haven series comprises of standalone prequels and they can be read in any order before or after the Safe Haven series without affecting your understanding of the story.
There are seven books in total, and this wouldn’t be a bad order to read them in:
Safe Haven: Rise of the RAMs
Safe Haven: Realm of the Raiders
Safe Haven: Reap of the Righteous
Safe Haven: Ice
Before Safe Haven: Lucy
Before Safe Haven: Alex
Before Safe Haven: Mike