RSS Feed

  1. I’m excited to announce that my 40th book, The End of Everything 13, is now available for pre-order on Amazon.


    A radio broadcast, an eerie encounter, and a battle with old foes signals a new dawn for Wren, Robyn and Mila.

    Edinburgh used to be the sisters’ home, their sanctuary. But now it’s neither.

    The storm clouds that surrounded Safe Haven are travelling south, and with them comes a danger that threatens to tear their world apart.

    Today, they’ll be tested like never before.

    Today, they’ll risk their freedom, their lives and their loved ones to do the right thing.

    Will they make it back home or has their luck finally run out?

    This was a real rollercoaster to write. I loved every minute of it and hope you do too.

    The End of Everything: Book 13 will be released on the 28th of February. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it because I had a serious amount of fun being back with Wolf and the girls.



    E of E book13 800

  2. Safe Haven – War Zone is now live on Amazon.


    The Safe Haven refugees hoped that they would find respite in Glasgow. But a devastating chain reaction is in motion, threatening not just their plans but their very existence.

    Chaos flows through the streets like a fast-moving river. The infected run rampant, and to survive, Mike and the others will have to fight like they never have before.

    This is the battle of their lives and survival is everything.

    For some it will be one test too many. For the rest, their futures will be thrown into turmoil.

    Horror and devastation reign. Today, the city has become a war zone. Tomorrow, it could be their graveyard.

     Safe Haven warzone 800